And the 2013 CFDA Award Winners Are …

2013 CFDA Fashion Awards - Show

In addition to all the pre-named honorees, here are the winners of tonight’s CFDA Awards:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Proenza Schouler’s Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez
Menswear Designer of the Year: Thom Browne
Accessories Designer of the Year: Phillip Lim
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Womenswear:Suno’s Max Osterweis and Erin Beatty
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Menswear: Public School’s Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne
Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent in Accessories Design: Pamela Love

And because Andy Cohen couldn’t say it, mazel to all!

More from Maria Di Benedetti

Kelly Osbourne’s Clothing Line is Coming…and Taylor Swift’s Already on the Waiting List

Kelly Osbourne’s debut as fashion designer is almost here—September 25 on HSN—and...
Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.